.net                                     HOME  |  GALLERIES  |  E-ZINE  |  RESOURCES


   
 

 

 

____________________________

Retail Vendor List

for

Marine and Reef Aquarium Goods

____________________________

 

~ Special thanks to Mark McAuley for the compilation of this list. ~

 

If you would like to submit a vendor to be added to this list, please send email to len@reefscapes.net.  Make sure to include the vendor's name and URL.

 

L I V E S T O C K (includes live rock/live sand)
Atlantis Aquatics (UK) www.atlantisaquatics.co.uk Corals (captive bred available)
Aquarium Enthusiasts (Canadian) www.aquariumenthusiasts.com Fish/Corals/Live Rock
Clams Direct www.clamsdirect.com Clams
Coral City www.coralcity.com Corals (captive bred)
Coral Dynamics www.coraldynamics.com Corals/Mangroves/Live Sand (captive bred)
Cquarium www.cquarium.com Corals/Clams
Dr. Mac Corals www.drmaccorals.com Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Dynamic Ecomorphology www.dynamicecomorphology.com Corals/Clams (captive bred)
E Tropicals www.etropicals.com Fish/Corals/Inverts
Gulf View www.gulf-view.com Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Harbor Aquatics www.harboraquatics.com Corals/Clams/Live Rock/Inverts
Indo-Pacific Sea Farms www.ipsf.com Captive Bred Inverts (e.g. sand bed inoculators)
Lone Star Coral Creations www.lonestarcorals.com Corals (captive bred)
Patrick's Corals http://home.attbi.com/~monaghan/ Corals (captive bred)
Reeftopia www.reeftopia.com Atlantic Fish/Inverts
Saltwater Fantasies (Canadian) www.saltwaterfanatasies.com Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Saltwaterfish.com www.saltwaterfish.com Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
The Reef Connection www.thereefconnection.com Marine Livestock

 

D R Y   G O O D S   S U P P L Y 
Aquaria Depot www.aquariadepot.com Aquarium Supplies
AquariaStore.com www.aquariastore.com Aquarium Supplies
Aquarium Hobbyist Supply www.ahsupply.com Aquarium Lighting
Aquarium Pros www.aquariumpros.com Aquarium Supplies
Aquarium Supply Store www.aquariumsupplystore.com Aquarium Supplies
Aquatic Ecosystems www.aquaticecosystems.com Aquarium Supplies
Aquatic Reef Systems www.aquaticreefsystems.com RO/DI Water systems
Aquatic Reefs www.aquaticreefs.com Aquarium Supplies
Big Al's Online www.bigalsonline.com Aquarium Supplies
Champion Lighting & Supply www.championlighting.com Aquarium Supplies
Coral Reef Aquarium www.inverts.com/Merchant2/merchant.mv?Store_Code=CRA Aquarium Supplies
Happy Reefing www.happyreefing.com Aquarium Lighting
HelloLights (aka LampsNow) www.hellolights.com Aquarium Lighting
The Hidden Reef www.thehiddenreef.com Aquarium Supplies
Inland Aquatics www.inlandreef.net Aquarium Supplies
Life Reef www.lifereef.com Filter Systems/Protein Skimmers/Misc.
Mayer's Pet Shop www.mayerspet.com Aquarium Supplies
Midland Marine www.midlandmarine.com Aquarium Supplies
Monolith Marine Monsters (M3) www.marine-monsters.com Aquarium Supplies
MOPS (Canadian) www.mops.ca Pet Supplies
My Reef Creations www.myreefcreations.com Protein skimmers/Calcium Reactors
Pet Solutions www.petsolutions.com Pet Supplies
Pure Caribbean Aragonite www.purearagonite.com Caribbean Aragonite
Reef Geek www.reefgeek.com Aquarium Supplies
Ridout plastics www.ridoutplastics.com Plastic & acrylic Supplies
Savco Plastic & Pipe www.savko.com Plastic pipe and fittings
SeaQuest Marine www.seaquestmarine.com Aquarium Supplies
WaterWerks Aquariums www.aquariumsource.net Acrylic Aquariums/Filtration Systems

 

L I V E S T O C K    &    D R Y   G O O D S   S U P P L Y
Aquacon www.aquacon.com Aquarium Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Aquadirect www.aquadirect.com Aquarium Supplies/Live Rock
Aquaria Canada (Canadian) www.aquaria.ca Aquarium Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Aquarium Illusions, Inc. (Canadian) www.aquariumillusions.com Aquarium Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
AquariumPros.ca (Canadian) www.aquariumpros.ca Aquarium Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Aquatic Specialist www.aquatic-specialists.com Aquarium Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Aquatic Tech www.aquatictech.com Aquarium Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Atlantis Aquatics www.atlantisaquatics.com Aquarium Supplies/Corals
Brine Shrimp Direct www.brineshrimpdirect.com Hatchery Feeds
Candy Bass www.candybass.com Aquarium Supplies/Live Rock/Inverts
Custom Aquatics www.customaquatics.com Aquarium Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Deep Sea Gallery www.deepseagallery.com Aquarium Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Dr. Foster & Smith www.drsfostersmith.com Pet Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Ecorals www.ecorals.tv Aquarium Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Fish Supply www.fishsupply.com Aquarium Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Flying Fish Express www.ffexpress.com Aquarium Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Get Tanked Aquariums www.gettankedaquariums.com Aquarium Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Inland Aquatics www.inlandaquatics.com Aquarium Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Island Aquatics www.islandaquatics.com Aquarium Supplies/Live Rock
J&L Aquatics (Canadian) www.jlaquatics.com Aquarium Supplies/Livestock
Jeff's Exotic Fish www.exoticfish.com Aquarium Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Just Phish www.justphish.com Aquarium Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Mangroves-n-more www.mangroves-n-more.com Aquarium Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
The Marine Center www.themarinecenter.com Aquarium Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Marine Depot www.marinedepot.com, www.marinedepotlive.com Aquarium Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
North Coast Marines www.northcoastmarines.com Aquarium Supplies/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Ocean Encounter www.oceanencounter.com Aquarium Supplies/Live Rock
Paragon Aquatics www.paragonsales.com Aquarium Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Premium Aquatics www.premiumaquatics.com Aquarium Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Reef Dweller www.reefdweller.com Aquarium Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Reef Fanatic www.reeffanatic.com Aquarium Supplies/Live Rock
Reef Splendor www.reefsplendor.com Aquarium Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Saltwater Connection (Canadian) www.saltwaterconnection.com Aquarium Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
Sea Care (Canadian) www.seacare.org Aquarium Supplies/Fish/Corals/Live Rock/Inverts
That Fish Place www.thatfishplace.com Pet Supplies/Fish
Zoofrags (Canadian) www.zoofrags.com Corals/Clams/Inverts (captive bred available)

 

updated 5/30/04


Reefscapes.net 2004

g g g g